Bringing Cyclingto People

Establishment

Contact Number

E-mail Address

Website

Afrika-Pearl Guesthouse 083 627 2044 info@afrikapearl.co.za www.afrikapearl.co.za
Angala Boutique Hotel 021 874 1366 reservations@angala.co.za www.angala.co.za
A’Queenslin Guest House 021 863 1160 info@queenslin.co.za www.queenslin.co.za
Auberge de Courtrai 021 863 3440/3441 info@aubergedecourtrai.co.za  www.aubergedecourtrai.co.za
Babylonstoren Farm Hotel 021 863 3852 reservations@babylonstoren.com www.babylonstoren.com
Be Still Guest House 066 400 1268 info@bestillguesthouse.com www.bestillguesthouse.com
Berg River Resort 021 007 1852/ 1853 info@bergriverresort.co.za www.bergriverresort.co.za
Boerfontein – Home of Olivision 021 869 8701 erika.hansmann@gmail.com www.boerfontein.com
Bona Vista Selfcatering Accommodation 021 875 5361 info@bonavista.co.za www.bonavista.co.za
Boschenmeer Grande Lodge 021 863 0687 reservations@boschenmeerlodges.co.za www.boschenmeerlodges.co.za
Cana Vineyard Guesthouse 0218728723 stay@canaguesthouse.co.za  www.canaguesthouse.co.za
CasaBlu Paarl Guest Accommodation 076 221 0083 casablupaarl@gmail.com
Cascade Country Manor 0218680227 welcome@cascademanor.co.za www.cascademanor.co.za
De Leeuwenhof HOTEL/GUESTHOUSE 021 862 1384 deleeuwenhof@mweb.co.za www.deleeuwenhof.com
De Wingerd Wijnland Lodge 0218631994 info@wingerd.co.za www.wingerd.co.za
Denneboom Vineyards and Wildlife 0218698072  info@denneboompaarl.co.za www.denneboompaarl.co.za 
Diamant Estate Accommodation 021 300 1714 info@diamantestate.com www.diamantestate.com
d’Olyfboom Guest Suites 021 870 1080 reservations@dolyfboom.co.za www.dolyfboom.co.za
Druk-My-Niet Wine Estate Accommodation 021 868 2393 carlien@dmnwines.co.za www.dmnwines.co.za
Foundation Stones Guesthouse 062 363 3236 foundationstones1@gmail.com www.foundationstones.co.za
Goedemoed Farm Guest House 021 300 0426 info@goedemoedfarm.co.za www.goedemoedfarm.co.za
Grande Roche Hotel Accommodation 021 863 5100 reservations@granderoche.co.za www.granderoche.com 
Guest House at Marianne 0218755040 hospitality@mariannewinefarm.co.za www.mariannewines.com
Handful of Herbs 021 872 6128 jerrygardner@polka.co.za www.handfulofherbs.co.za
Hoogeland Guesthouse 021 872 1917 annettelaubscher@gmail.com 
In The Vineyard Self-Catering Cottages 021 875 5433 info@inthevineyard.co.za www.inthevineyard.co.za
La Bella Vita Studios 060 997 9081 stay@labellavitastudios.co.za www.labellavitastudios.co.za
La Paris Estate Boutique Hotel 0218670171 hotel@laparis.co.za www.laparis.co.za
Laborie Estate Accommodation 021 807 3091 reservations@laborieestate.co.za www.laborieestate.co.za
Ladera Vista 021 872 3379 info@ladera-vista.co.za www.ladera-vista.co.za
Landskroon Self-Catering Cottage 021 863 1039 madelief@landskroonwines.com

 

www.landskroonwines.com
Madeliefie Guest Accommodation 021 870 1603 info@madeliefie-paarl.co.za www.madeliefie-paarl.co.za
Manyano Centre Group Accommodation 021 872 2537 bookings@manyano.org.za www.manyano.org.za
Middelplaas Paarl Guesthouse 082 733 7117 emailus@mppaarl.co.za www.mppaarl.co.za
Mitre’s Edge Vineyards CC 021 875 5960 lola@mitres-edge.co.za www.mitres-edge.co.za
Modderkloof Farm Accommodation 072 437 5378 marike@paarlonline.co.za www.modderklooffarm.co.za
Mooi Bly Self Catering Cottages (Mooi Bly Pty Ltd) 021 868 2808 info@mooibly.com www.mooibly com
Nelson Wine Estate Accommodation 021 869 8453  accommodation@nelsonscreek.co.za www.nelsonscreek.co.za
Nuwerus Lodge 082 825 0822 info@paarlnuwerus.co.za www.paarlnuwerus.co.za
Paarl Mountain Lodge 021 863 4703 info@paarlmountainlodge.co.za www.paarlmountainlodge.co.za
Paarl View Guest House 072 199 5015 info@loveliving2.co.za
Paddabult Cottages 021 863 2509 admin@paddabult.co.za www.paddabult.com
Pearl Valley Hotel by Mantis 021 867 8000 pearlvalleyhotel@mantiscollection.com www.pearlvalleyhotel.com
Polo Village Accommodation at Val de Vie Estate 021 863 6100 property@valdevie.co.za www.valdeviepolovillage.com
Pontac Manor Hotel 021 872 0445 reservations@pontac.com www.pontacmanor.co.za
Ridgeback Guest House 021 869 8988 guesthouse@ridgeback.co.za www.ridgebackhouse.co.za
The Light House Boutique Suites 021 863 4600 info@thelighthouse.co.za
www.thelighthouse.co.za
The Orange Bowl Self-Catering 072 218 7133 info@theorangebowl.co.za www.theorangebowl.co.za
Under Oaks – The Vineyard Suites 021 869 8535 info@underoaks.co.za www.underoaks.co.za
Zeederberg Corner Executive Apartments 021 860 0800 info@zeederbergcorner.co.za www.zeederbergcorner.co.za
Zonnevanger Guesthouse 082 375 5970 roomz@zonnevanger.co.za www.zonnevanger.co.za